Livestream Mass for Sunday 29th March from Waimakariri Parish

The Waimakariri Parish next door livestreamed the Mass again at 9.25am on Sunday Morning.  Originally Fr Michael Pui was to be there to concelebrate and preach, but as we are at Level 4 Alert, it was not a good idea.  However we figured out a way for him to be still a part of the Waimakariri effort for this Sunday: He still preached but from Amberley!. 

His homily from Amberley can be be found here:

Pastoral Letter from the NZ Bishops to all parishioners can be downloaded here: