Lenten Timetable

Thursday 11 April
9.00am Mass Amberley
6-7pm Reconciliation (Rite II) Amberley

Friday 12 April
9.00am Mass Amberley
6-7pm Reconciliation (Rite II) Hawarden

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
Saturday 13 April

4-5pm Reconciliation (Rite II) Hanmer Springs
5.00pm Mass Hanmer Springs
7.00pm Mass Culverden
7.15-7.45pm Reconciliation (Rite II) Culverden

Sunday 14 April
9.00am Hawarden
11.00am Cheviot
11.45-12.30pm Reconciliation (Rite II) Cheviot
9.00am Amberley Fr Greg

Monday 15 April
7.30pm Mass of the Chrism, Pro-Cathedral

Tuesday 16 April
9.00am Mass Amberley

Wednesday 17 April
9.00am Mass Amberley

Holy Thursday 18 April
7.00pm Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper, Amberley

Good Friday 19 April
9.00am Ecumenical Service Hawarden
11.00am Ecumenical Service Cheviot
10.00am Stations of the Cross, Community of the Beatitudes, Leithfield
3.00pm Celebration of the Lord’s Passion Community of the Beatitudes, Leithfield

Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
Holy Saturday 20 April

7.00pm Hanmer Springs (note later Vigil Mass time)
9.00pm Mass Culverden
Sunday 21 April
9.00am Mass Amberley Fr Greg
9.00am Mass Cheviot